Republican Women of Sheridan County Leadership

Dr. Anita Schamber - President
Carole Perkins - President
Kary Matthews - Secretary
Anna Bailey / Shirley Marshall - Co-Treasurers

Lucy Widener - Membership Chair
Carla Klopfenstein - Communications Chair
Melinda Brennan - Scholarship Chair

Dr. Anita Schamber, President

Kary Matthews, Secretary
Mathews is the newly elected Secretary of the RWSC, and is an active member of the political community.

Matthews moved to Sheridan in 2012 after visiting the area each summer for 21 years.  She currently works in Development / Public Relations, and has had the honor of working numerous political campaigns during her time in Missouri.